No results were found for the filter!
JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0 schwarz-blau
JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0, black-blue
Robust trendsetter in full carbon Product description This carbon electric trolley in the elegant JuCad design is built in an elaborate production process of a carbon fibre composite material. Thanks to its extremely robust full carbon...
€2,950.00 €3,690.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0 schwarz-rot
JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0, black-red
Robust trendsetter in full carbon Product description This carbon electric trolley in the elegant JuCad design is built in an elaborate production process of a carbon fibre composite material. Thanks to its extremely robust full carbon...
€2,950.00 €3,690.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0 schwarz-grün
JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0, black-green
Robust trendsetter in full carbon Product description This carbon electric trolley in the elegant JuCad design is built in an elaborate production process of a carbon fibre composite material. Thanks to its extremely robust full carbon...
€2,950.00 €3,690.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0 weiß-schwarz
JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0, white-black
Robust trendsetter in full carbon Product description This carbon electric trolley in the elegant JuCad design is built in an elaborate production process of a carbon fibre composite material. Thanks to its extremely robust full carbon...
€2,950.00 €3,690.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Carbon Travel USA 2.0
JuCad Carbon Travel USA 2.0
The stylish trolley with stars & stripes Product description This special edition trolley was carefully lacquered in a complex process to receive the eye-catching look in the legendary colours of the American flag. The JuCad Carbon...
€2,950.00 €3,690.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad drive SL Master Titan Set
JuCad drive SL Master Titan SET
Titan electric trolley including accessories at an exceptional price The elegant Titan electric trolley comes with free accessories and the good news is: you can save € 1,000 ! Order your unique promotional set now: JuCad drive SL Master...
€2,999.00 €3,999.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad drive S 2.0 Set
JuCad drive S 2.0
Electric trolley including accessories at a very special price Product description Look forward to the elegant JuCad drive S 2.0 electric trolley including practical accessories. Order the unique special offer set now: JuCad drive S 2.0...
€3,890.00

Prices incl. VAT

Transport bag for electric JuCad trolleys type Travel
JuCad transport bag
Reinforced transport bag with wheels and telescopic handle, also suitable for air travels.
Content 1 pc.
€149.00

Prices incl. VAT

Carry bag for electric JuCad trolleys type Travel
JuCad carry bag
Sturdy, padded and flat carry bag.
Content 1 pc.
€109.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad miniature trolley – wine bottle holder
JuCad miniature trolley – wine bottle holder
Why not surprise another golfing enthusiast with this highquality design golf trolley they will surely adore. This 1:3 scale ultimate eye-catcher can simply be used for decorative purposes or presented with wine and other beverage...
Content 1 pc.
€119.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Firewood carrier „Wood-Butler“
JuCad Firewood carrier „Wood-Butler“
The elegant JuCad Wood Butler with its stylish contemporary design makes carrying your firewood to the fireplace a breeze. The satin-finished, stainless steel is highly heat-resistant and a decorative eye-catcher thanks to its...
Content 1 pc.
€189.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Cushion - Golf Girl
JuCad Cushion - Golf Girl
This decorative golf cushion will make your home even cosier. The twill fabric Oeko-Tex® cushion cover with golf motif "Golf Girl" is a clear statement, whether indoors or sheltered outdoors. The square cushion covers measure 45cm x 45cm...
€34.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Cushion - Golf Lover
JuCad Cushion - Golf Lover
This decorative golf cushion will make your home even cosier. The twill fabric Oeko-Tex® cushion cover with golf motif "Golf Lover" is a clear statement, whether indoors or sheltered outdoors. The square cushion covers measure 45cm x...
€34.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Cushion - Golf Season
JuCad Cushion - Golf Season
This decorative golf cushion will make your home even cosier. The twill fabric Oeko-Tex® cushion cover with golf motif "Golf is my favorite Season" is a clear statement, whether indoors or sheltered outdoors. The square cushion covers...
€34.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad putting mat
JuCad putting mat
With extra long and padded surface as well as automatic ball return. Dimensions: 260x40 cm / 102.4x15.75 inch.
Content 1 pc.
€69.00 €85.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Chipping Net
JuCad Chipping Net
Ultra-light yet durable training net for indoor and outdoor use. Train your short game effectively wherever you like with this practical chipping net. Compact storage, easy assembly and disassembly, incl. 12 practice balls. Dimensions:...
€39.00 €49.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad ashtray
JuCad ashtray
The handmade JuCad titanium ashtray is simply used as a bag clip-on. Can be engraved with your name free of charge.
Content 1 pc.
€80.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Stainless Steel Insulated Bottle
JuCad Stainless Steel Insulated Bottle,...
Our robust 500 ml insulated bottle, made of high-quality stainless steel, keeps cold drinks at the right temperature for up to 6 hours and hot drinks for up to 12 hours. The sustainable companion with leak-proof screw cap is easy to...
€19.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad head cover set
JuCad head cover set
This high quality head cover set for ultimate protection of your driver, fairway wood and hybrid heads. The soft material adapts perfectly to the club head’s shape, the inside is fur-lined velvet for scratch prevention. Neutral design,...
Content 1 pc.
€49.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Driver head cover set
JuCad Driver head cover set
With its integrated zip compartment, including 4 tees and the original JuCad divot tool, the driver head cover is manufactured to a high standard and always allows for easy access during your round of golf. The soft velvet material...
€29.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad golf umbrella silver (with UV protection)
JuCad golf umbrella with pin
The extra lightweight and large JuCad golf umbrella will protect you in any weather conditions, and will bring colour to the fairways even when the sky is grey and gloomy. The umbrella is equipped with a pin and a wind strap and is...
Content 1 pc.
€79.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad telescopic golf umbrella silver with UV protection 99%, UPF 50+
JuCad telescopic golf umbrella with pin
The extra lightweight and large JuCad golf umbrella will protect you in any weather conditions, and will bring colour to the fairways even when the sky is grey and gloomy. The umbrella is equipped with a pin and a wind strap and is...
Content 1 pc.
€129.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad umbrella automatic black
JuCad golf umbrella automatic with pin
The extra light, large automatic JuCad umbrella protects you from rain or sunshine and adds colour even when the skies are grey. Equipped with an automatic opening mechanism it can be opened in no time at the push of a button. The...
Content 1 pc.
€99.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad telescopic umbrella automatic silver (with UV protection)
JuCad telescopic golf umbrella automatic with pin
The extra light, large automatic JuCad umbrella protects you from rain or sunshine and adds colour even when the skies are grey. Equipped with an automatic opening mechanism it can be opened in no time at the push of a button. The...
Content 1 pc.
€149.00

Prices incl. VAT

Windproof JuCad umbrella black-silver-red
JuCad golf umbrella windproof with pin
The JuCad umbrella in square shape and with double canopy offers an extra wind protection on your round of golf. With pin for mounting on your JuCad trolley. 145 cm diameter. Individualise your umbrella with your name, initials or...
Content 1 pc.
€99.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad telescopic windproof umbrella, black-silver-red
JuCad telescopic golf umbrella windproof with pin
The JuCad umbrella in square shape and with double canopy offers an extra wind protection on your round of golf. With pin for mounting on your JuCad trolley. The clever telescopic system allows a steplessextension of the umbrella shaft...
Content 1 pc.
€149.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Manager Dry blue-white-red
JuCad bag Manager Dry
The waterproof featherweight with organizer function JuCad Bag Manager Dry is the bag of your dreams in terms of functionality: 100 % waterproof fabric and high quality zippers for a comfortable game of golf in any weather conditions, a...
Content 1 pc.
€429.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Manager PLUS
JuCad bag Manager PLUS
Water-repellent all-rounder The JuCad bag Manager PLUS has a host of features to make a golfer's life easier. Water-repellent, high-quality fabric in leather look and waterproof zippers make the bag absolutely robust and easy to clean....
Content 1 pc.
€349.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Pro blue-white
JuCad bag Pro
Your classic tour bag Golf like a pro! With its lightweight tour design, high quality finish and waterproof leather look with highend zippers the JuCad bag Pro is a robust companion for the experienced player. Our Pro model is designed...
Content 1 pc.
€379.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Silence Dry blue-red
JuCad bag Silence Dry
Waterproof bag with clip-system JuCad bag Silence Dry delivers multiple advantages. 100 percent waterproof nylon fabric and high-quality zippers ensure dry equipment. Numerous convenient functions complement the usual comfort. The...
Content 1 pc.
€379.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag 2 in 1 Waterproof blue-white-red
JuCad bag 2 in 1 Waterproof
The watertight 2 in 1 cart and carry bag The JuCad bag 2 in 1 Waterproof is a functional master of all trades! The sport featherweight with only 2.4 kg / 5.3 lb is manufactured of 100% waterproof nylon fabric with sealed high-end zippers...
Content 1 pc.
€329.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Aqualight green-orange
JuCad bag Aqualight
Waterproof lightweight 2 in 1 This waterproof bag offers all the comfort you expect when playing in the rain, when travelling or on shorter rounds. Thanks to the intelligent selfclosing system for the feet, the bag can be placed upright...
Content 1 pc.
€199.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Manager Aquata blue-white-green
JuCad bag Manager Aquata
Water-repellent bag with organiser Our JuCad Bag Manager Aquata is your perfect companion in any weather. Water-repellent material and high-end zippers provide a comfortable game. A shaft-friendly organizer holds every iron in place,...
Content 1 pc.
€299.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Captain Dry, white-grey
JuCad bag Captain Dry
Water-repellent sports talent JuCad Captain Dry is a bag for golfers who love a sporty look in any weather. Water-repellent with a 100% waterproof valuables compartment and spacious outside pockets, this super light bag offers plenty of...
Content 1 pc.
€299.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag EasyDry Light
JuCad bag EasyDry Light
The style of this waterproof and extremely lightweight golf bag made of water-resistant nylon with sealed zippers is of timeless simplicity. It includes 14 separate full-length club compartments and a large insulated pocket for drinks...
Content 1 pc.
€299.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag to roll black-white-red
JuCad bag to roll
Cartbag with wheels and organiser The cart & pull bag with wheels and organizer is the perfect companion - whether with trolley or golf cart on the course or for the way to the driving range. Equipped with two smooth-running wheels and a...
Content 1 pc.
€299.00

Prices incl. VAT

NEW
JuCad bag Style dark green
JuCad bag Style
Elegant and sporty – a real eye-catcher Due to a modern design with finest materials, the bag series Style has a sporty and at the same time elegant appearance. The 14 full-length club compartments, the external putter tube and the...
Content 1 pc.
€329.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Sporty black-yellow
JuCad bag Sporty
Ultralight and well organized – a true allrounder Its unrivalled lightness is only one of many highlights of the JuCad Sporty bag. Club divisions featuring a smart click system covered with duplex rubber coating hold your clubs securely...
Content 1 pc.
€249.00

Prices incl. VAT

Example personalisation
JuCad bag Fly
2 in 1 – carry and cart bag This JuCad carry bag scores in all respects, with a first league appearance and functionality. Thanks to its intelligent construction with a practical unfolding mechanism for the stand legs you may either...
Content 1 pc.
€179.00

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Superlight black
JuCad bag Superlight
The ultra-lightweight 2 in 1 cart and carry bag This ultra-lightweight carry and cart bag made of resilient nylon fabric is provided with 4 club divisions and a padded double shoulder strap, offering you the usual comfort also in winter,...
Content 1 pc.
€169.00

Prices incl. VAT

NEW
JuCad Travel Bag
JuCad Travel Bag
Our elegant travel bag with its exclusive leather look is the perfect companion for short trips or when going to the gym. The bag offers ample space for a change of clothes and toiletries, ideal to take with you as extra hand luggage....
Content 1 pc.
€99.00

Prices incl. VAT

NEW
JuCad Sports Bag
JuCad Sports Bag
The super lightweight bag in a sporty „honeycomb“ look is your handy companion for workouts. Durable and water-repellent, it comes with a separate vented compartment at the bottom, which can be used for shoes or wet clothes plus a...
Content 1 pc.
€49.00

Prices incl. VAT

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0 schwarz-grün
JuCad Carbon Travel 2.0 schwarz-grün
Robuster Trendsetter in Vollcarbon Produktbeschreibung Dieser Carbon-Elektrocaddy im eleganten JuCad Design wird in einem aufwendigen Produktionsverfahren aus einem Kohlenstofffaser-Verbundwerkstoff gefertigt. Dank seines extrem stabilen...
2.950,00 € 3.690,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad drive SL Master Titan Set
JuCad drive SL Master Titan SET
Titan Elektrocaddy inklusive Zubehör zum Sonderpreis Produktbeschreibung Der elegante Titan Elektrocaddy wird mit gratis Zubehör geliefert und Sie sparen dabei 1.000,- Euro! Bestellen Sie gleich das einmalige Aktions-Set: JuCad drive SL...
2.999,00 € 3.999,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad drive S 2.0 Set
JuCad drive S 2.0 SET
Elektrocaddy inklusive Zubehör zum Aktionspreis Produktbeschreibung Freuen Sie sich jetzt auf den eleganten Elektrocaddy JuCad drive S 2.0, inklusive praktischem Zubehör. Bestellen Sie gleich das einmalige Aktions-Set: JuCad drive S 2.0...
3.290,00 € 3.890,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

Transporttasche für JuCad Elektrocaddys Typ Travel
JuCad Transporttasche
Verstärkte Transporttasche mit Rollen und Teleskopausziehgriff, auch für die Flugreise geeignet.
Inhalt 1 Stck.
159,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

Tragetasche für JuCad Elektrocaddys Typ Travel
JuCad Tragetasche
Stabile, gepolsterte und extra flache Tragetasche.
Inhalt 1 Stck.
109,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Miniatur Caddy – Weinflaschenhalter
JuCad Miniatur Caddy - Weinflaschenhalter
Schenken Sie einem Golfliebhaber doch mal einen hochwertigen Design Golfcaddy, den er mit Sicherheit auf den Tisch stellt. Im Maßstab 1:3 kann der absolute Hingucker einfach zu Dekorationszwecken aufgestellt oder mit Wein- und anderen...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
119,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Feuerholztrage Wood-Butler
JuCad Feuerholztrage Wood-Butler
Mit dem eleganten JuCad Wood-Butler im modernen Design tragen Sie Ihr Brennholz superleicht direkt zur Feuerstelle. Platzieren Sie Ihr Holz dekorativ am Kamin, beim Barbecue im Garten oder am gemütlichen Lagerfeuer. Blickfang ist das...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
99,00 € 169,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Kissen Golf Girl
JuCad Kissen Golf Girl
Das dekorative Golf Kissen macht Ihr Zuhause noch gemütlicher. Der Twillstoff Oeko-Tex® Kissenbezug mit Golfmotiv „Golf Girl“ setzt in Wohnräumen oder draußen im überdachten Bereich ein klares Statement. Die quadratischen Kissenbezüge im...
34,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Kissen Golf Lover
JuCad Kissen Golf Lover
Das dekorative Golf Kissen macht Ihr Zuhause noch gemütlicher. Der Twillstoff Oeko-Tex® Kissenbezug mit Golfmotiv „Golf Lover“ setzt in Wohnräumen oder draußen im überdachten Bereich ein klares Statement. Die quadratischen Kissenbezüge...
34,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Kissen Golf Season
JuCad Kissen Golf Season
Das dekorative Golf Kissen macht Ihr Zuhause noch gemütlicher. Der Twillstoff Oeko-Tex® Kissenbezug mit Golfmotiv „Golf is my favorite Season“ setzt in Wohnräumen oder draußen im überdachten Bereich ein klares Statement. Die...
34,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Puttingmatte
JuCad Puttingmatte
Mit extra langer, gepolsterter Lauffläche und automatischem Ballrücklauf. Maße: 260x40 cm.
Inhalt 1 Stck.
85,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Chipping Netz
JuCad Chipping Netz
Ultraleichtes und langlebiges Trainingsnetz für den Innen- und Außenbereich. Mit dem praktischen Chipping Netz trainieren Sie effektiv Ihr Kurzspiel an jedem beliebigen Ort. Kompakte Aufbewahrung, einfacher Auf- und Abbau, inkl. 12...
49,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Aschenbecher
JuCad Aschenbecher
Der JuCad Aschenbecher wird aus Titan handgefertigt und einfach an das Golfbag gesteckt. Optional mit kostenfreier Namensgravur erhältlich.
Inhalt 1 Stck.
80,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Isolierflasche aus Edelstahl
JuCad Isolierflasche aus Edelstahl,...
Die robuste 500 ml Isolierflasche, aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, hält kalte Getränke bis zu 6 Stunden und warme Getränke bis zu 12 Stunden temperiert. Der Nachhaltige Begleiter mit auslaufsicherem Schraubdeckel lässt sich einfach reinigen...
19,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Schlägerhauben Set
JuCad Schlägerhauben Set
Das hochwertige Schlägerhauben Set schützt die Schlägerköpfe Ihres Drivers, Fairwayholzes und Hybrids maximal vor Beschädigungen. Das weiche Material sorgt für perfekte Anpassung an die Schlägerkopfform, innen schütz pelzgefütterter Samt...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
49,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Driver Headcover im Set
JuCad Driver Headcover im Set
Das hochwertige verarbeitete Driver Headcover mit integriertem Reißverschluss-Fach, inklusive 4 Tees und der original JuCad Pitchgabel, ermöglicht immer einen direkten Zugriff auf der Golfrunde. Das weiche Samtmaterial sorgt für perfekte...
29,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Golfschirm mit Stift silber mit UV-Schutz
JuCad Golfschirm mit Schirmstift
Der extra leichte und große JuCad Schirm schützt Sie jederzeit vor Regen oder Sonnenschein und bringt auch bei schlechtem Wetter Farbe ins Spiel. Ausgestattet mit Schirmstift und Windsicherung, lässt er sich problemlos an der Griffstange...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
79,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Teleskopschirm mit Stift silber (UV-Schutz 99% / UPF 50+)
JuCad Teleskop-Golfschirm mit Schirmstift
Der extra leichte und große JuCad Schirm schützt Sie jederzeit vor Regen oder Sonnenschein und bringt auch bei schlechtem Wetter Farbe ins Spiel. Ausgestattet mit Schirmstift und Windsicherung, lässt er sich problemlos an der Griffstange...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
129,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Schirm Automatik schwarz
JuCad Golfschirm Automatik mit Schirmstift
Der extra leichte und große JuCad Schirm Automatik schützt Sie jederzeit vor Regen oder Sonnenschein und bringt auch bei schlechtem Wetter Farbe ins Spiel. Ausgestattet mit Öffnungsautomatik ist er einfach per Knopfdruck in Windeseile zu...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
99,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Teleskopschirm Automatik silber (mit UV-Schutz)
JuCad Teleskop-Golfschirm Automatik mit...
Der extra leichte und große JuCad Schirm Automatik schützt Sie jederzeit vor Regen oder Sonnenschein und bringt auch bei schlechtem Wetter Farbe ins Spiel. Ausgestattet mit Öffnungsautomatik ist er einfach per Knopfdruck in Windeseile zu...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
149,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Schirm Windproof mit Stift schwarz-silber-rot
JuCad Golfschirm Windproof mit Schirmstift
Der JuCad Schirm in quadratischer Form und windproof- Funktion bietet Ihnen einen extra Windschutz auf der Runde. Mit Schirmstift zur Befestigung an Ihrem JuCad Caddy. 145 cm im Durchmesser. Individualisieren Sie Ihren Schirm mit Namen,...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
99,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Teleskopschirm Windproof mit Stift schwarz-silber-rot
JuCad Teleskop-Golfschirm Windproof mit...
Der JuCad Schirm in quadratischer Form und windproof- Funktion bietet Ihnen einen extra Windschutz auf der Runde. Mit Schirmstift zur Befestigung an Ihrem JuCad Caddy. Das praktische Teleskopsystem ermöglicht eine stufenlose Verlängerung...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
149,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Manager Dry blau-weiß-rot
JuCad Bag Manager Dry
Wasserdichtes, federleichtes Bag mit Organizer Das JuCad Bag Manager Dry ist ein wahres Traumbag in Sachen Funktionalität: 100 % wasserdichtes Material und high-end Reißverschlüsse für ein angenehmes Spiel bei jedem Wetter, ein...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
429,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

Wechselprämie
JuCad Bag Manager PLUS
JuCad Bag Manager PLUS
Wasserabweisender Alleskönner Jetzt Golfbag wechseln und 100 € Prämie sichern Verabschieden Sie sich von Ihrem alten Golfbag und sichern Sie sich das Bag JuCad Manager Plus mit 100 € Wechselprämie. SO EINFACH GEHT'S: JuCad Bag Manager...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
249,00 € 349,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Pro
JuCad Bag Pro
Das klassische Tourbag Golfen wie ein Profi! Das JuCad Bag Pro punktet im leichten Tour-Design und ist mit seiner hochwertigen Verarbeitung in wasserdichter Lederoptik mit high-end Reißverschlüssen ein stabiler Begleiter für alle...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
379,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Silence Dry blau-rot
JuCad Bag Silence Dry
Wasserdichtes Bag mit Klicksystem Das JuCad Bag Silence Dry überzeugt gleich mehrfach. 100 % wasserdichtes Nylon-Gewebe und hochwertige high-end Reißverschlüsse sorgen für trockenes Equipment. Viele praktische Funktionen ergänzen den...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
379,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag 2 in 1 Waterproof blau-weiß-rot
JuCad Bag 2 in 1 Waterproof
Das wasserdichte Cart- und Tragebag Das Modell JuCad Bag 2 in 1 Waterproof ist in Sachen Funktionalität ein absoluter Alleskönner! Das sportliche Federgewicht von nur 2,4 Kilo ist aus 100 Prozent wasserdichtem Nylon-Gewebe und...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
329,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Aqualight schwarz
JuCad Bag Aqualight
Wasserdichtes Leichtgewicht 2 in 1 Das wasserdichte Bag bietet bei Regen, auf Reisen oder auf der kurzen Runde den gewohnten Komfort. Dank intelligenter Konstruktion mit einem praktischen Klappmechanismus kann das Bag trotz seiner...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
199,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Manager Aquata blau-weiß-grün
JuCad Bag Manager Aquata
Wasserabweisendes Bag mit Organizer Das JuCad Bag Manager Aquata ist der perfekte Begleiter in allen Wetterlagen. Wasserabweisendes Material und high-end Reißverschlüsse sorgen für ein angenehmes Spiel, ein schaftfreundlicher Organizer...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
299,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Captain Dry, weiß-grau
JuCad Bag Captain Dry
Wasserabweisendes Sporttalent Das JuCad Bag Captain Dry ist für Golfer, die den sportlichen Look in allen Wetterlagen lieben. Wasserabweisend mit einem 100% wasserdichten Wertfach und geräumigen Außentaschen ist dieses superleichte Bag...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
299,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag EasyDry Light
JuCad Bag EasyDry Light
Dieses wasserdichte, extrem leichte Golfbag mit wasserdichtem Nylongewebe und verschweißten Reißverschlüssen ist sportlich schlicht. Mit 14-facher durchgehender Schlägereinteilung, einem großen Isolierfach für Getränke, inkl....
Inhalt 1 Stck.
299,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag to roll schwarz-weiß-rot
JuCad Bag to roll
Cart- & Ziehbag mit Rädern und Organizer Das Cart- & Ziehbag mit Rädern und Organizer ist der ideale Partner – Ob mit Caddy oder Golfcart auf dem Platz oder für den Weg zur Driving Range. Ausgestattet mit zwei leichtlaufenden Rollen und...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
299,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad bag Style honey yellow
JuCad Bag Style
Elegant und sportlich – ein echter Blickfang Mit einem modernen Design aus hochwertigen Materialien präsentiert sich die Bagserie Style sportlich und schick zugleich. Eine durchgehende 14-fache Schlägereinteilung, eine extra große...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
329,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Sporty schwarz-blau
JuCad Bag Sporty
Ultraleicht und übersichtlich – ein wahres Multitalent Die unschlagbare Leichtigkeit ist nur eines von vielen Highlights des JuCad Bag Sporty. Das Federgewicht von nur 2,3 Kilo verfügt über eine intelligente Bageinteilung mit...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
249,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

Beispiel Personalisierung
JuCad Bag Fly
2 in 1 - tragen und fahren Das JuCad Tragebag punktet sowohl optisch als auch funktional auf ganzer Linie. Dank seiner intelligenten Konstruktion mit einem praktischen Klappmechanismus kann das Tragebag trotz seiner Standfüße ebenfalls...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
179,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Superlight schwarz
JuCad Bag Superlight
Das Federgewicht mit 2 in 1 Funktion Das extrem leichte Trage- und Cartbag aus strapazierfähigem Nylon-Gewebe mit 4-facher Schlägereinteilung und gepolstertem Doppeltragegurt bietet dem Golfer auch im Winter, auf Reisen oder „schnellen...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
169,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Kissen Golfaholic
JuCad Kissen Golfaholic
Das dekorative Golf Kissen macht Ihr Zuhause noch gemütlicher. Der Twillstoff Oeko-Tex® Kissenbezug mit Golfmotiv „Golfaholic“ setzt in Wohnräumen oder draußen im überdachten Bereich ein klares Statement. Die quadratischen Kissenbezüge...
34,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Travel Bag
JuCad Reisetasche
Die elegante Reisetasche in exklusiver Lederoptik ist der perfekte Begleiter für Kurztrips oder zum Sport. Auch als kleines Zusatzgepäck bietet die Tasche ausreichend Platz für Wechselkleidung und Kulturbeutel. Ausgestattet mit einem...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
99,00 €

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Sporttasche
JuCad Sporttasche
Die superleichte Tasche im sportlichen Wabenlook ist der praktische Begleiter für Ihr Training. Strapazierfähig und wasserabweisend, ausgestattet mit separatem Bodenfach inkl. Lüftung zur Nutzung als Schuh- oder Nass-Fach sowie...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
49,00 €

inkl. MwSt.