FAQ

Questions about the Online Store

Do you have questions about registration, payment options, your order or other topics from our online shop?
Here you will find frequently asked questions and answers that may help you.

 

If you have added your favourite products to your shopping cart, click on “TO CHECKOUT”. Your selected products will be displayed and you have the option to add more items or redeem a voucher code. If you click “TO CHECKOUT” you will be directed to our registration as a new customer or to the login for customers already registered. Log in, register or order as a guest with your personal information.

You can log in or register in the top right blue area, using the Account button. This is nevertheless also possible at a later stage, when placing your order.

Online store registration is independent of our customer data system and therefore a once-only registration is required. You create your individual user name and password for your orders via the online store. If preferred, you can however also order from the online store as a guest without registering.

Yes, it is possible to order from our online store without registration. You simply place your desired products in the shopping cart and then proceed to checkout. After clicking checkout, the registration window will appear. Under "I am a new customer" check the box "Do not create a customer account, order directly", the password assignment is then omitted. As a guest, you must still enter the required data every time you place an order.

Please check your spam or junk mail folder. Occasionally, your e-mail system may automatically classify our mails as spam and they may therefore end up in the spam folder without your knowledge. In this case, simply drag and drop our emails from the spam folder into your inbox. Any future mails from us should then reach you without any problems.

The details given for the newsletter registration are necessary to guarantee you receive our newsletter with interesting offers in the correct language and with correct data. Registration for our online store is independent of this and requires a separate, one-time registration. You also have the option of ordering without online store registration.

Please check your spam or junk mail folder. Occasionally, your e-mail system may automatically classify our mails as spam, and they may end up in the spam folder without your knowledge. In this case, simply drag and drop our emails from the spam folder into your inbox. Any future mails from us should then reach you without any problems.

Go to your account on the top right and click on "Login". If you are placing an order, click on "I am an existing customer", then enter your email address and click on "Forgot your password?". A separate window will open, please enter your e-mail address used for the store. Confirm with "Send e-mail". You will immediately receive an e-mail with a link you can use to reset your password. If you do not receive this e-mail, please check your spam or junk mail folder.

  • PayPal: log into your PayPal account and pay conveniently.
  • Direct Debit (only available in Germany): PayPal Service which does not require a PayPal account.
  • Invoice (only available in Germany): PayPal Service which does not require a PayPal account. The invoice amount is assigned to PayPal and your payment with an extended payment term will be processed by PayPal.
  • VISA credit card: PayPal Service which does not require a PayPal account.
  • Prepayment: Prepay your invoice stating your order number. After order completion, you will receive a confirmation with our bank details for bank transfer (please state your order number). After we receive your payment, we will deliver your order directly to your doorstep.

When paying via direct debit, invoice, or VISA, please contact PayPal directly with any questions about your payment. PayPal offers you the highest level of protection, whilst not giving us any information access. We are only permitted to see if your payment to us was successful or not. Occasionally PayPal accounts may have an account limit. Please check whether your PayPal account has a corresponding limit before payment of larger amounts. We will receive an unspecific error message if your payment limit is exceeded and your order will not be processed.

Place your favourite products in the shopping cart and then proceed to checkout, where the items selected will be displayed. Below you will find a box on the left to select "I have a voucher". Please tick the box and the field for entering the voucher code will appear. Enter your voucher code and confirm by clicking on the grey arrow button.

Please check the following points:

  • Is your voucher still valid?
  • Did you reach the minimum order amount required?
  • Do you have a discounted product in your shopping cart?
  • Is it a JuCad voucher for the online store or fanshop?
  • Did you click the grey arrow button to redeem after entering the voucher code?
  • Does the code include I, O, 0 or l? The letter O can sometimes be confused with the number 0, I with the lowercase L. Please try the respective alternative.
  • Did you enter the code exactly as it appears in the voucher, using upper and lower case letters and spaces?
  • Did you perhaps already redeem the voucher? Each voucher can be used only once.

If the minimum order value is reached, shipping to you is free of charge. This amount depends on the country of delivery and will be displayed after entering your address details. You will find the minimum order values in the footer of our website.

If you are unable to find your country of delivery, please contact us directly at: info@jucad.de or Phone: +49 6431 9349 - 0. We also deliver to European islands and countries outside Europe. For non-EU countries, additional freight and customs charges may apply.

You can also contact a dealer in your area. To find a dealer near you, please see: https://www.jucad.de/en/locator

Find a JuCad dealer at: https://www.jucad.de/en/locator or contact us directly on: info@jucad.de or Phone: +49 6431 9349 – 0. We will be happy to assist you.

As a rule, the delivery times stated in the store are accurate. During busy periods, some delay may however occur. You will receive notification accordingly.

For logistics reasons, it is unfortunately not possible to ship your order on a specific date of your choice. All orders are processed in the sequence they are received.

Our standard logistics partners are GLS and DPD. Deliveries are made via the shipping companies. If possible, smaller items are shipped by mail.

Your invoice will be sent by email or post after shipping.

If you selected the "prepayment" option with your order, you will receive our account details for the transfer together with your order confirmation. This can be found below the product listing. Please transfer the invoice amount within 10 days. The ordered products can only be sent after payment receipt.

FAQ

Fragen zum Onlineshop

Sie haben Fragen zur Registrierung, Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, Ihrer Bestellung oder weiterer Themen aus unserem Onlineshop?
Hier finden Sie häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten, die Ihnen weiterhelfen können.

 

Wenn Sie Ihre Wunschprodukte im Warenkorb haben, dann klicken Sie „ZUR KASSE“. Dort werden Ihre ausgewählten Produkte angezeigt und Sie haben die Möglichkeit noch weitere Artikel zu ergänzen oder einen Gutschein-Code einzulösen. Klicken Sie dort „ZUR KASSE“ kommen Sie zur Registrierung als Neukunde oder zum Login für bereits registrierte Kunden. Dort loggen Sie sich ein, registrieren sich oder bestellen als Gast mit Ihren Daten.

Sie können sich rechts oben, im blauen Bereich, über Konto anmelden oder registrieren. Dies ist aber auch später, falls Sie eine Bestellung durchführen auch noch möglich.

Die Registrierung im Onlineshop ist unabhängig von unserem Kundendaten-System, daher ist eine einmalige Anmeldung dort notwendig. Sie vergeben einen eigenen Benutzernamen und Passwort für Ihre Bestellungen über den Onlineshop. Sie haben aber auch die Möglichkeit ohne Registrierung, als Gast, im Onlineshop zu bestellen.

Ja, Sie haben die Möglichkeit ohne Registrierung im Onlineshop bestellen. Sie legen Ihre Wunschprodukte in den Warenkorb und gehen dann zur Kasse. Nachdem Sie Kasse geklickt haben, erscheint das Fenster zur Registrierung. Unter „Ich bin Neukunde“ setzen Sie den Haken bei „Kein Kundenkonto anlegen, direkt bestellen“, die Passwortvergabe entfällt dann damit. Als Gastkäufer/in geben Sie dann bei jeder Bestellung die erforderlichen Daten ein.

Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Spam- oder Junkmail-Ordner. Es kann vorkomme, dass Ihr E-Mail System unsere Mails automatisch als Spam deklariert und ohne Ihr Wissen dort landet. Dann einfach aus dem Spamordner in den Posteingang ziehen. Weitere Mails von uns dürften dann problemlos bei Ihnen ankommen.

Die Angaben zur Newsletter-Registrierung sind nötig um Ihnen unsere Newsletter mit interessanten Angeboten in der korrekten Sprache und mit korrekten Daten zukommen lassen zu können. Die Registrierung im Onlineshop ist unabhängig davon und muss separat, einmalig erfolgen. Sie haben aber auch die Möglichkeit ohne Registrierung im Onlineshop bei uns zu bestellen.

Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Spam-Ordner. Es kann vorkommen, dass Ihr E-Mail System unsere Mails automatisch als Spam deklariert und ohne Ihr Wissen dort landet. Dann einfach aus dem Spamordnern in den Posteingang ziehen. Weitere Mails von uns dürften dann problemlos bei Ihnen ankommen.

Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Konto rechts oben und klicken Sie auf „Anmelden“, oder wenn Sie sich in einer Bestellung befinden direkt auf „Ich bin bereits Kunde“. Dort geben Sie Ihre E-Mail Adresse ein und klicken unten auf „Passwort vergessen?“. Es öffnet sich ein separates Fenster, wo Sie Ihre für den Shop verwendete E-Mail Adresse eingeben. Bestätigen Sie mit „E-Mail senden“. Sie erhalten unverzüglich eine E-Mail mit der Möglichkeit über einen Link ein neues Passwort zu vergeben. Sollte die E-Mail nicht direkt bei Ihnen eingehen, prüfen Sie bitte auch Ihren Spam- oder Junkmail-Ordner.

  • Paypal: mit Ihrem Paypal Account einloggen und bequem bezahlen
  • Lastschrift (nur in Deutschland): ein Paypal Service der aber kein Paypal Konto erfordert.
  • Kauf auf Rechnung (nur in Deutschland): ein Paypal Service der aber kein Paypal Konto erfordert. Unsere Forderung wird an Paypal abgetreten. Die Abwicklung Ihrer Zahlung mit einem erweiterten Zahlungsziel erfolgt durch Paypal.
  • VISA Kreditkarte: ein Paypal Service der aber kein Paypal Konto erfordert.
  • Vorkasse: Sie zahlen Ihre Rechnung vorab an uns, unter Angabe Ihrer Bestellnummer. Nach Bestellabschluss erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung mit der Bankverbindung zur Überweisung unter Angabe der Bestellnummer. Nach Zahlungseingang liefern wir Ihre Bestellung bequem nach Hause.

Bitte wenden Sie sich bei den Zahlungsarten Paypal, Lastschrift, Kauf auf Rechnung und VISA mit allen Fragen zu Ihrer Zahlung direkt an Paypal. Sie genießen vollen Schutz durch Paypal und wir haben keine Zugriffs- oder Einsichtmöglichkeiten. Wir sehen nur ob Ihre Zahlung an uns erfolgreich war oder nicht. Es kann vorkommen dass Paypal Konten ein Kontolimit haben. Bitte prüfen Sie vor Zahlung von größeren Bestellsummen, ob Ihr Paypal Konto ein entsprechendes Limit hat. Bei Überschreiten des Limits bekommen wir eine unspezifische Fehlermeldung zu Ihrer Zahlung und können Ihre Bestellung nicht abwickeln.

Sie legen Ihre Wunschprodukte in den Warenkorb und gehen dann zur Kasse. Dort werden Ihre ausgewählten Produkte angezeigt. Darunter finden Sie links ein Kästchen zur Auswahl „Ich habe einen Gutschein“. Bitte dort den Haken setzen, damit sich das Feld zur Gutscheincode-Eingabe öffnet. Dort geben Sie Ihren Gutscheincode ein und klicken zur Bestätigung auf den grauen Pfeil Button.

Bitte prüfen Sie folgende Punkte:

  • Ist Ihr Gutschein noch gültig?
  • Haben Sie die Mindestbestellsumme erreicht?
  • Haben Sie ein rabattiertes Produkt im Warenkorb?
  • Handelt es sich um einen JuCad Gutschein für den Onlineshop oder Fanshop?
  • Haben Sie nach Eingabe des Gutscheincodes den grauen Pfeilbutton zur Einlösung geklickt?
  • Befinden sich im Code I, O, 0 oder l? Das O kann mit der 0 verwechselt werden, das I mit dem kleinen l. Bitte die jeweilige Alternative ausprobieren.
  • Haben Sie den Code genauso wie im Gutschein eingegeben und Klein- und Großschreibung sowie Leerzeichen beachtet?
  • Haben Sie den Gutschein eventuell bereits eingelöst – jeder Gutschein ist nur einmal verwendbar.

Bei Erreichen des Mindestbestellwerts ist der Versand für Sie kostenfrei. Der Wert richtet sich nach den Versandländern und wird Ihnen nach Eingabe Ihrer Adressdaten angezeigt. Im Vorfeld finden Sie die Mindestbestellwerte im Footer unserer Website.

Sollte Ihr Lieferland nicht zu finden sein, nehmen Sie bitte direkt Kontakt mit uns auf: info@jucad.de oder unter Tel.-Nr.: +49 6431 9349 - 0, wir liefern auch an europäische Inseln und Länder außerhalb Europas. Bei Drittländern fallen meist weitere Fracht- und Zollkosten an.

Sie können sich auch direkt an einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe wenden, zur Händlersuche: https://www.jucad.de/de/locator

JuCad Händler finden Sie unter: https://www.jucad.de/de/locator oder kontaktieren Sie uns gerne: info@jucad.de oder unter Tel.-Nr.: +49 6431 9349 - 0, wir helfen Ihnen weiter.

Bitte verwenden Sie diese Internetadresse für Ihre Bestellungen: https://www.jucad.de/fr-fr/

Üblicherweise halten wir die im Shop angegebenen Lieferzeiten ein. Bei hohem Bestellaufkommen kann es zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Darüber werden Sie gesondert informiert.

Leider ist es aus logistischen Gründen nicht möglich, Ihre Bestellung zu einem von Ihnen gewählten Termin zu versenden. Alle Bestellungen werden in der Reihenfolge, in der sie bei uns eingegangen sind, bearbeitet.

Unsere üblichen Versandpartner sind GLS und DPD. Die Zustellung erfolgt über die Transportunternehmen. Kleinteile werden nach Möglichkeit mit der Post versendet.

Ihre Rechnung wird nach Versand per E-Mail oder Post zugestellt.

Wenn Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung die Zahlungsoption „Vorauskasse“ gewählt haben, haben Sie mit Ihrer Bestellbestätigung unsere Konto-Daten zur Überweisung erhalten. Sie finden diese unterhalb der Produktaufzählung. Bitte überweisen Sie den Rechnungsbetrag innerhalb von 10 Tagen. Erst nach Feststellung des Zahlungseingangs können wir Ihnen die bestellten Produkte zusenden.