No results were found for the filter!
JuCad Phantom Titan ex 2.0
JuCad Phantom Titan eX 2.0
Absolutely unique with exclusive features Product description This electric titanium JuCad trolley is moving almost phantom-like over the fairway on its unmatched designer wheels. The elegant singlespoke full carbon rims are a sensation...
€4,152.00 €5,190.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Phantom Titan 2.0
JuCad Phantom Titan 2.0
Absolutely unique Product description This electric titanium JuCad trolley is moving almost phantom-like over the fairway on its unmatched designer wheels. The elegant singlespoke full carbon rims are a sensation of their own. With these...
€3,832.00 €4,790.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Phantom black on black 2.0
JuCad Phantom Titan black on black 2.0
A unique piece of art in matt black Product description Black, noble, classic: this is how the JuCad Phantom black on black 2.0 beautifies your golf game – just cool! Experience the ultimate driving pleasure with the unmatched features...
€3,992.00 €4,990.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Ghost Titan 2.0
JuCad Ghost Titan 2.0
The foldable titan with comfort handle Product description The electric trolley JuCad Ghost Titan 2.0 with the two-spoke wheel rims and proven technical JuCad features moves super quiet over the fairways with the latest control and drive...
€3,672.00 €4,590.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad drive SL Travel eX 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan Travel eX 2.0
Our No.1 with exclusive extras Product description You will receive our no. 1 trolley – the JuCad drive SL Travel 2.0 eX inclusive of the practical JuCad remote control and transport bag at an eXclusive price for the set. The latest...
€3,592.00 €4,490.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

Bestseller
JuCad drive SL Travel 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan Travel 2.0
Our No. 1 best selling electric trolley Product description Weighing only 5.9 kg / 13 lb the JuCad drive SL Travel 2.0 is also a flyweight amongst golf trolleys. This super-light electric trolley in high grade titanium with a satin...
€3,352.00 €4,190.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad drive SL Titan 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan 2.0
The iconic foldable trolley Product description A perfect combination of timeless design and functionality makes the JuCad drive SL Titan 2.0 a professional companion on the round of golf. This convenient electric trolley in high-grade...
€3,352.00 €4,190.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad drive SL Titan Classic 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan Classic 2.0
The foldable classic Product description JuCad drive SL Titan Classic 2.0 folds away in a matter of seconds and is therefore particularly attractive to club golfers. Thanks to the flat packing size of 65x60x20 cm this flyweight of only...
€2,712.00 €3,390.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Ghost Titan manual
JuCad Ghost Titan manual
Foldable push trolley with ergonomic handle Product description JuCad Ghost, the smooth-running unpowered trolley with its stylish two-spoke wheel rims moves extremely quietly and is easy to handle. Naturally, it also includes various...
€1,112.00 €1,390.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Titan 3-wheeled
JuCad Titan 3-wheeled
Our exclusive lightweight trolley Product description More than just any trolley – this ultra-light unpowered golf trolley in high class satin finish titanium for the discerning golfer is strikingly elegant and of lasting value. The...
€1,032.00 €1,290.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad Titan 2-wheeled
JuCad Titan 2-wheeled
Our exclusive lightweight trolley Product description More than just any trolley – this ultra-light unpowered golf trolley in high class satin finish titanium for the discerning golfer is strikingly elegant and of lasting value. The...
€952.00 €1,190.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Manager Dry black-titanium
JuCad bag Manager Dry
The waterproof featherweight with organizer function JuCad Bag Manager Dry is the bag of your dreams in terms of functionality: 100 % waterproof fabric and high quality zippers for a comfortable game of golf in any weather conditions, a...
Content 1 pc.
€343.20 €429.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Aquastop black-titanium
JuCad bag Aquastop
The waterproof lightweight This sporty and functional featherweight is one of the lightest cart bags and the perfect companion at all weather conditions.The bag Aquastop is made of 100% waterproof fabric and provided with high quality,...
Content 1 pc.
€311.20 €389.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Silence Dry black-titanium
JuCad bag Silence Dry
Waterproof bag with clip-system JuCad bag Silence Dry delivers multiple advantages. 100 percent waterproof nylon fabric and high-quality zippers ensure dry equipment. Numerous convenient functions complement the usual comfort. The...
Content 1 pc.
€303.20 €379.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Pro, black-silver
JuCad bag Pro
Your classic tour bag Golf like a pro! With its lightweight tour design, high quality finish and waterproof leather look with highend zippers the JuCad bag Pro is a robust companion for the experienced player. Our Pro model is designed...
Content 1 pc.
€303.20 €379.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag 2 in 1 Waterproof black-titanium
JuCad bag 2 in 1 Waterproof
The watertight 2 in 1 cart and carry bag The JuCad bag 2 in 1 Waterproof is a functional master of all trades! The sport featherweight with only 2.4 kg / 5.3 lb is manufactured of 100% waterproof nylon fabric with sealed high-end zippers...
Content 1 pc.
€263.20 €329.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Captain Dry, black-titanium
JuCad bag Captain Dry
Water-repellent sports talent JuCad Captain Dry is a bag for golfers who love a sporty look in any weather. Water-repellent with a 100% waterproof valuables compartment and spacious outside pockets, this super light bag offers plenty of...
Content 1 pc.
€239.20 €299.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

JuCad bag Fly black-titanium
JuCad bag Fly
2 in 1 – carry and cart bag This JuCad carry bag scores in all respects, with a first league appearance and functionality. Thanks to its intelligent construction with a practical unfolding mechanism for the stand legs you may either...
Content 1 pc.
€143.20 €179.00 *

Prices incl. VAT

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
JuCad Phantom Titan ex 2.0
JuCad Phantom Titan eX 2.0
Absolutes Unikat mit exklusiver Ausstattung Produktbeschreibung Wie ein Phantom gleitet dieser JuCad Titan-Elektrocaddy auf seinen unvergleichlichen Designer-Felgen über das Fairway. Die eleganten Einspeichenfelgen aus Vollcarbon des...
4.152,00 € 5.190,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Phantom Titan 2.0
JuCad Phantom Titan 2.0
Absolutes Unikat Produktbeschreibung Wie ein Phantom gleitet dieser JuCad Titan-Elektrocaddy auf seinen unvergleichlichen Designer-Felgen über das Fairway. Die eleganten Einspeichenfelgen aus Vollcarbon des JuCad Phantom Titan 2.0 sind...
3.832,00 € 4.790,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Phantom black on black 2.0
JuCad Phantom Titan black on black 2.0
Einzigartige Caddy-Kunst in Mattschwarz Produktbeschreibung Schwarz, edel, klassisch: So verschönert der JuCad Phantom black on black 2.0 Ihr Golfspiel - einfach cool! Wie ein Phantom gleitet dieser JuCad Titan-Elektrocaddy auf seinen...
3.992,00 € 4.990,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Ghost Titan 2.0
JuCad Ghost Titan 2.0
Der klappbare Titan mit Komfortgriff Produktbeschreibung Der Elektrocaddy JuCad Ghost Titan 2.0 mit den Zweispeichenfelgen und bewährten technischen JuCad Features, bewegt sich mit der neuesten Steuerungs und Antriebstechnik „Brushless“...
3.672,00 € 4.590,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad drive SL Travel eX 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan Travel eX 2.0
Unsere Nr. 1 mit exklusiver Ausstattung Produktbeschreibung Mit nur 5,9 kg ist der JuCad drive SL Travel eX 2.0 ein Fliegengewicht unter den Caddys. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem Titan mit einer edel satinierten Oberfläche bietet dieser...
3.592,00 € 4.490,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

Bestseller
JuCad drive SL Travel 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan Travel 2.0
Unsere Nr. 1 - der meistverkaufte Elektrocaddy Produktbeschreibung Mit nur 5,9 kg ist der JuCad drive SL Travel 2.0 ein Fliegengewicht unter den Caddys. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem Titan mit einer edel satinierten Oberfläche bietet dieser...
3.352,00 € 4.190,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad drive SL Titan 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan 2.0
Der klappbare Kultcaddy Produktbeschreibung Die perfekte Kombination aus zeitlosem Design und Funktionalität machen den JuCad drive SL Titan 2.0 zum professionellen Begleiter auf der Golfrunde. Der leichte Elektrocaddy aus hochwertigem...
3.352,00 € 4.190,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad drive SL Titan Classic 2.0
JuCad drive SL Titan Classic 2.0
Der klappbare Klassiker Produktbeschreibung Der JuCad drive SL Titan Classic 2.0 ist mit einem Handgriff in Sekundenschnelle zusammengeklappt und überzeugt so vor allem den Clubgolfer. Dank des flachen Packmaßes von 65x60x20 cm passt das...
2.712,00 € 3.390,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Ghost Titan manuell
JuCad Ghost Titan manuell
Klappbarer Pushtrolley mit Komfortgriff Produktbeschreibung Der leichtgängige JuCad Ghost Caddy ohne Antrieb besticht durch sein Design mit der schicken Zweispeichenfelge und sein einfaches Handling. Mit absoluter Laufruhe und bewährten...
1.112,00 € 1.390,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Titan 3-rädrig
JuCad Titan 3-rädrig
Das exklusive Leichtgewicht Produktbeschreibung Mehr als nur ein Golfwagen – der ultraleichte Golfcaddy ohne Antrieb aus hochwertigem Titan besticht den anspruchsvollen Golfer durch seine Eleganz und Wertbeständigkeit. Die großen,...
1.032,00 € 1.290,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Titan 2-rädrig
JuCad Titan 2-rädrig
Das exklusive Leichtgewicht Produktbeschreibung Mehr als nur ein Golfwagen – der ultraleichte Golfcaddy ohne Antrieb aus hochwertigem Titan besticht den anspruchsvollen Golfer durch seine Eleganz und Wertbeständigkeit. Die großen,...
952,00 € 1.190,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Manager Dry schwarz-titan
JuCad Bag Manager Dry
Wasserdichtes, federleichtes Bag mit Organizer Das JuCad Bag Manager Dry ist ein wahres Traumbag in Sachen Funktionalität: 100 % wasserdichtes Material und high-end Reißverschlüsse für ein angenehmes Spiel bei jedem Wetter, ein...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
343,20 € 429,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Aquastop schwarz-titan
JuCad Bag Aquastop
Das wasserfeste Leichtgewicht Dieses sportliche und funktionelle Federgewicht ist eines der leichtesten Cartbags und der optimale Begleiter bei jedem Wetter. Das Bag Aquastop ist aus 100 Prozent wasserdichtem Material, mit versiegelten...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
311,20 € 389,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Silence Dry schwarz-titan
JuCad Bag Silence Dry
Wasserdichtes Bag mit Klicksystem Das JuCad Bag Silence Dry überzeugt gleich mehrfach. 100 % wasserdichtes Nylon-Gewebe und hochwertige high-end Reißverschlüsse sorgen für trockenes Equipment. Viele praktische Funktionen ergänzen den...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
303,20 € 379,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Pro schwarz-silber
JuCad Bag Pro
Das klassische Tourbag Golfen wie ein Profi! Das JuCad Bag Pro punktet im leichten Tour-Design und ist mit seiner hochwertigen Verarbeitung in wasserdichter Lederoptik mit high-end Reißverschlüssen ein stabiler Begleiter für alle...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
303,20 € 379,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag 2 in 1 Waterproof schwarz-titan
JuCad Bag 2 in 1 Waterproof
Das wasserdichte Cart- und Tragebag Das Modell JuCad Bag 2 in 1 Waterproof ist in Sachen Funktionalität ein absoluter Alleskönner! Das sportliche Federgewicht von nur 2,4 Kilo ist aus 100 Prozent wasserdichtem Nylon-Gewebe und...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
263,20 € 329,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Captain Dry, schwarz-titan
JuCad Bag Captain Dry
Wasserabweisendes Sporttalent Das JuCad Bag Captain Dry ist für Golfer, die den sportlichen Look in allen Wetterlagen lieben. Wasserabweisend mit einem 100% wasserdichten Wertfach und geräumigen Außentaschen ist dieses superleichte Bag...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
239,20 € 299,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.

JuCad Bag Fly schwarz-titan
JuCad Bag Fly
2 in 1 - tragen und fahren Das JuCad Tragebag punktet sowohl optisch als auch funktional auf ganzer Linie. Dank seiner intelligenten Konstruktion mit einem praktischen Klappmechanismus kann das Tragebag trotz seiner Standfüße ebenfalls...
Inhalt 1 Stck.
143,20 € 179,00 € *

inkl. MwSt.