JuCad bag Aquastop JuCad bag Aquastop
JuCad bag Manager Dry JuCad bag Manager Dry
JuCad bag Silence Dry JuCad bag Silence Dry
JuCad bag 2in1 Waterproof JuCad bag 2in1 Waterproof
JuCad bag Luxury JuCad bag Luxury
JuCad bag Sydney JuCad bag Sydney
JuCad bag Function Plus JuCad bag Function Plus
JuCad bag Style JuCad bag Style
JuCad bag Professional JuCad bag Professional
JuCad bag Manager JuCad bag Manager
JuCad bag Sportlight JuCad bag Sportlight
JuCad bag Spirit JuCad bag Spirit
JuCad bag Junior JuCad bag Junior
JuCad bag Fly JuCad bag Fly
JuCad bag Superlight JuCad bag Superlight
JuCad bag Sunday JuCad bag Sunday
JuCad Travelcover JuCad Travelcover

Your golf equipment gets personalised

All JuCad golf bags are customizable with name or initials when buying new. Personalise your accessories with your name or your initials. The print is available in the colours black, white or red as well as in three different letter types.


art. no. JPRINT, EUR 30,-

more

JuCad bag Aquastop

This sporty and functional featherweight is one of the lightest cart bags and the perfect companion at all weather conditions. The bag Aquastop is made of 100% waterproof fabric and provided with sealed seams, zipper tunnels and high quality YKK zippers to keep your golf equipment dry. [more]

JuCad bag Manager Dry

The bag of your dreams with manifold functions: 100 % waterproof fabric with sealed seams, zipper tunnels and high quality YKK zippers for a comfortable game of golf in any weather conditions, a shaft friendly organizer with club head slots to fix every iron in position and to provide a stressfree game – with this bag clanging club heads are a thing of the past! [more]

JuCad bag Silence Dry

New! JuCad bag Silence Dry delivers multiple advantages. 100 percent waterproof nylon fabric ensures dry equipment and the smooth-running YKK zippers open and close extremely quietly. Numerous convenient functions complement the usual comfort. The tried-and-tested lightweight design makes the bag a real featherweight. [more]

JuCad bag 2in1 Waterproof

The JuCad bag 2 in 1 Waterproof is a functional master of all trades! The sport featherweight with only 2.4 kg is manufactured of 100% watertight material and provided with sealed zippers to keep your golf equipment in the dry. [more]

JuCad bag Luxury

New! The exquisite JuCad Bag Luxury is a highlight on any fairway. Unique and unmistakable, the main focus is on the stunning design with very elaborate and exclusive embroidery for golfers looking for the extravagant. The holographic mirror design showcases the bag three-dimensionally, making it a true eye-catcher. [more]

JuCad bag Sydney

The JuCad bag Sydney combines everything, modern and style-conscious golfers appreciate: a classic design, fine materials and practical functions. The 9inch bag is provided with 14 full-length divisions, an integrated putter tube and a cooler pocket, offering enough space for your equipment. [more]

JuCad bag Function Plus

Male and female golfers will be equally captivated by the extraordinary design of this bag. The JuCad bag Function Plus is not only an optical highlight, it is also convincing with many practical functions! [more]

JuCad bag Style

Due to a modern design with finest materials, the bag series Style has a sporty and at the same time elegant appearance. The 14 full-length club compartments, the external putter tube and the extra-large insulated drinks pocket make the 9-inch bag a functional companion on the golf course. [more]

JuCad bag Professional

Play like a Pro with the JuCad bag Professional! This golf bag in extraordinary carbon-leather design fulfills the spatial requirements of the professional player. [more]

JuCad bag Manager

The JuCad bag Manager has a host of features to make a golfer’s life easier. 9 club compartments with club head slots fix every iron in position for immediate availability at all times – clanging club heads are a thing of the past. [more]

JuCad bag Sportlight

The JuCad Bag Sportlight is the right choice for golfers, who love the sporty look! With its ample outer pockets this superlight bag is a real space saver and offers enough storage room for all the equipment, which is required for a round of golf. [more]

JuCad bag Spirit

The unmatched lightness of the JuCad bag Spirit is only one of its highlights. The featherweight is provided with an intelligent divider including a soft rubber clip-lock system for the shafts, which keeps the clubs in place for a clear overview. [more]

JuCad bag Junior

The high quality children’s golf bags made of extra light functional materials are characterised by their extreme lightweight and functional design. [more]

JuCad bag Fly

The JuCad carry bag scores in all respects, with a first league appearance and functionality. Thanks to its intelligent construction with a practical unfolding mechanism for the stand legs you may either carry it or place it comfortably onto a trolley. [more]

JuCad bag Superlight

This ultra-lightweight carry bag made of resilient carbon fibre is provided with 4 club divisions and a padded double shoulder strap, offering you the usual comfort also in winter, during travels or a quick round of golf. [more]

JuCad bag Sunday

The JuCad Sunday bag is featherlight and comes in an elegant but unpretentious design. The 5inch carry bag is made of extra light but hard wearing nylon fabric and serves perfectly for a short round of golf, the driving range or travels. [more]

JuCad Travelcover

The manoeuvrable and extremely hard-wearing JuCad travel covers ensure that your golf equipment is travelling securely! Your JuCad trolley fits together with your golf bag inside the JuCad travelcover.

more

JuCad Bag Aquastop JuCad Bag Aquastop
JuCad Bag Manager Dry JuCad Bag Manager Dry
JuCad Bag Silence Dry JuCad Bag Silence Dry
JuCad Bag 2in1 Waterproof JuCad Bag 2in1 Waterproof
JuCad Bag Luxury JuCad Bag Luxury
JuCad Bag Sydney JuCad Bag Sydney
JuCad Bag Function Plus JuCad Bag Function Plus
JuCad Bag Style JuCad Bag Style
JuCad Bag Professional JuCad Bag Professional
JuCad Bag Manager JuCad Bag Manager
JuCad Bag Sportlight JuCad Bag Sportlight
JuCad Bag Spirit JuCad Bag Spirit
JuCad Bag Junior JuCad Bag Junior
JuCad Bag Fly JuCad Bag Fly
JuCad Bag Superlight JuCad Bag Superlight
JuCad Bag Sunday JuCad Bag Sunday
JuCad Bags gut & günstig JuCad Bags gut & günstig
JuCad Travelcover JuCad Travelcover

Ihre Golfausrüstung personalisiert

Jetzt alle JuCad Golfbags bei Neukauf mit persönlicher Bedruckung erhältlich!

Individualisieren Sie Ihr Zubehör mit Ihrem persönlichen Namen oder Initialen. Der Druck ist in den Farben Schwarz, Weiß und Rot sowie in drei verschiedenen Schriftarten möglich.


Art.-Nr. JPRINT, EUR 30,-

mehr erfahren

JuCad Bag Aquastop

Dieses sportliche und funktionelle Federgewicht ist eines der leichtesten Cartbags und der optimale Begleiter bei jedem Wetter. Das Bag Aquastop ist aus 100 Prozent wasserdichtem Material, mit versiegelten Nähten, Zipper-Tunnel und hochwertigen YKK-Reißverschlüssen gefertigt, wodurch Ihr Golfequipment im Trockenen bleibt. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Manager Dry

Das JuCad Bag Manager Dry ist ein wahres Traumbag in Sachen Funktionalität: 100 % wasserdichtes Material mit verschweißten Nähten und hochwertigen YKK-Reißverschlüssen für ein angenehmes Spiel bei jedem Wetter, ein schaftfreundlicher Organizer der jedes Eisen fixiert und somit für ruhige und stressfreie Runden sorgt – klappernde Schläger gehören der Vergangenheit an! [mehr]

JuCad Bag Silence Dry

Neu! Das JuCad Bag Silence Dry überzeugt gleich mehrfach. 100 % wasserdichtes Nylon-Gewebe und hochwertige YKK Reißverschlüsse sorgen für trockenes Equipment. Viele praktische Funktionen ergänzen den üblichen Komfort. Die bewährte Leichtbauweise sorgt für ein federleichtes Eigengewicht. [mehr]

JuCad Bag 2in1 Waterproof

Das Modell JuCad Bag 2 in 1 Waterproof ist in Sachen Funktionalität ein absoluter Alleskönner! Das sportliche Federgewicht von nur 2,4 Kilo ist aus 100 Prozent wasserfestem Material und verschweißten YKK-Reißverschlüssen gefertigt, wodurch Ihr Golfequipment im Trockenen bleibt. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Luxury

Neu! Das edle JuCad Bag Luxury ist ein echter Hingucker auf den Fairways. Einmalig und unverkennbar, für Golfer die das Extravagante suchen, liegt das Hauptaugenmerk auf dem beeindruckenden Design mit sehr aufwendigen und exklusiven Stickereien. Die holografische Spiegeloptik setzt das Bag dreidimensional in Szene und wird damit zum echten Eyecatcher. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Sydney

Das JuCad Bag Sydney vereint alles, was moderne und stilbewusste Golfer schätzen: klassisches Design, edles Material und praktische Funktionen. Das 9 inch Bag verfügt über eine durchgehende 14-fache Schlägereinteilung, eine integrierte Putterröhre, ein Kühlfach und lässt in Sachen Stauraum keine Wünsche offen. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Function Plus

Das außergewöhnliche Design dieses Bags zieht sowohl Golfer als auch Golferinnen in seinen Bann. Das Bag Function Plus ist jedoch nicht nur optisch ein Hingucker, es überzeugt auch durch viele praktische Funktionen! [mehr]

JuCad Bag Style

Mit einem modernen Design aus hochwertigen Materialien präsentiert sich die Bagserie Style sportlich und schick zugleich. Eine durchgehende 14-fache Schlägereinteilung, eine extra große Putterröhre und ein Kühlfach machen das 9 inch Bag zu einem funktionellen Begleiter auf Ihrer Golfrunde. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Professional

Mit diesem JuCad Bag golfen Sie wie ein Profi! Das Modell Professional im außergewöhnlichen Leder- Carbon- Design wird den räumlichen Ansprüchen von Professionals gerecht. Zusätzlichen Komfort verspricht die 15-fache durchgehende Schlägereinteilung, die einen schnellen Zugriff auf den Schlägersatz ermöglicht. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Manager

Das JuCad Bag Manager zeichnet sich durch zahlreiche praktische Funktionen aus, die das Golferleben erleichtern. Durch die Einteilung mit 9-facher Schlägerkopfführung ist jedes Eisen fixiert und immer griffbereit – klappernde Schläger gehören der Vergangenheit an. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Sportlight

Das JuCad Bag Sportlight ist für Golfer, die den sportlichen Look lieben. Mit den geräumigen Außentaschen ist dieses superleichte Bag ein echtes Platzwunder und bietet Stauraum für alles, was man auf der Golfrunde benötigt. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Spirit

Die unschlagbare Leichtigkeit ist nur eines von vielen Highlights des JuCad Bag Spirit. Das Federgewicht von nur 2,4 Kilo verfügt über eine intelligente Bageinteilung mit Klicksystem, das mit einer soften Gummierung im Duplexverfahren die Schläger sicher fixiert und für eine klare Übersicht sorgt. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Junior

Die hochwertigen JuCad Kinderbags aus leichten Funktionsmaterialien zeichnen sich durch ihr geringes Gewicht und viel Funktionalität aus. Die 10 praktischen Außentaschen, inklusive Getränke- und Wertsachenfach bieten auch den kleinen Nachwuchsgolfern viel Komfort. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Fly

Das JuCad Tragebag punktet sowohl optisch als auch funktional auf ganzer Linie. Dank seiner intelligenten Konstruktion mit einem praktischen Klappmechanismus kann das Tragebag trotz seiner Standfüße ebenfalls als Cartbag genutzt werden. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Superlight

Das extrem leichte Tragebag aus strapazierfähigen Carbonfasern mit 4-facher Schlägereinteilung und gepolstertem Tragegurt bietet dem Golfer auch im Winter, auf Reisen oder „schnellen Runden“ den gewohnten Komfort. [mehr]

JuCad Bag Sunday

Das JuCad Bag Sunday ist federleicht und überzeugt durch eine elegant-schlichte Optik. Aus einem extrem leichten und strapazierfähigen Nylon-Gewebe gefertigt eignet sich das 5 inch Tragebag ideal für die Driving Range, kurze Runden oder auch für die Reise. [mehr]

JuCad Bags gut & günstig

Original JuCad Bags zu Sonderkonditionen. [mehr]

JuCad Travelcover

Mit den handlichen und äußerst strapazierfähigen Reisecovern kommt Ihre Golfausrüstung sicher im Urlaub an! Ihr JuCad Caddy passt mit dem Golfbag ins Travelcover. Geeignet für alle JuCad Handwagen und Elektrocaddys mit einem Mini-Packmaß von 65x35x15 cm.

mehr